Pricing Plans

Basic

$ 4
99
monthly after 1 week trial
  • 5 Email Alerts per month
  • 5 Text Alerts per month
  • 1 Shared Alert Phone Number for 500 People

Standard

$ 14
99
monthly
  • 30 Email Alerts per month
  • 5 Call Alerts, Text Alerts, and WhatsApp Message Alerts per month (5 each) (WhatsApp coming soon)
  • 1 Order Cancellation Line per month
  • 1 Shared Alert Phone Number for 250 People

Professional

$ 24
99
MONTHLY
  • Unlimited Call Alerts, Text Alerts, Email Alerts, and WhatsApp Message Alerts per month (WhatsApp coming soon) *
  • 5 Order Cancellation Lines per month
  • 1 Shared Alert Phone Number for 100 People
Best value

Premium

$ 34
99
MONTHLY
  • Unlimited Call Alerts, Text Alerts, Email Alerts, and WhatsApp Message Alerts per month (WhatsApp coming soon) *
  • Unlimited Order Cancellation Lines
  • Your own dedicated Alert Phone Number

Basic

$ 49
99
YEARLY
  • 5 Email Alerts per month
  • 5 Text Alerts per month
  • 1 Shared Alert Phone Number for 500 People

Standard

$ 149
99
YEARLY
  • 30 Email Alerts per month
  • 5 Call Alerts, Text Alerts, and WhatsApp Message Alerts per month (5 each) (WhatsApp coming soon)
  • 1 Order Cancellation Line per month
  • 1 Shared Alert Phone Number for 250 People

Professional

$ 249
99
YEARLY
  • Unlimited Call Alerts, Text Alerts, Email Alerts, and WhatsApp Message Alerts per month (WhatsApp coming soon) *
  • 5 Order Cancellation Lines per month
  • 1 Shared Alert Phone Number for 100 People
Best value

Premium

$ 349
99
YEARLY
  • Unlimited Call Alerts, Text Alerts, Email Alerts, and WhatsApp Message Alerts per month (WhatsApp coming soon) *
  • Unlimited Order Cancellation Lines
  • Your own dedicated Alert Phone Number

Pricing and subscription

Frequently Asked Questions

We offer a free trial with the Basic Monthly plan only. This allows you to see the power of our tools and the convenience they can bring you while also allowing us to control our costs of the communication channels for sending alerts.

An Alert Phone # is a phone number that we own and use to send you Price Alert messages via Call or SMS Text message (you choose which communication channels you’d like for alerts to be sent to you).  You are assigned a specific phone number for you when you sign up, and you’ll be shown that phone number in your Account Dashboard so you can whitelist it.

If you are on the Basic plan, one of our Alert Phone Numbers will be assigned to you, and possibly 499 other subscribers.  This means that whenever you have an alert that is hit, it will be sent out in the order in which it is received.  If 10 other people have an alert hit at the same time, it may delay the time it takes for you to receive that alert.  Generally this delay is measured in seconds, not minutes.  However, by signing up for a Premium Plan, you receive your own dedicated Alert Phone Number, ensuring your alert reaches you in the shortest possible time.

If you want to leave an order waiting in the market (limit order) to Buy or Sell at your specified price, you might have a price threshold where if price goes too far away from your order you are no longer interested.  Normally, you would have to keep checking the market to see if price ran too far away from your order, and then manually cancel your order waiting.  You could set an alert at that threshold, which would help, but we took it a step further.  You can use any of the lines available for Alert Lines (Line, Extended Line, Horizontal Line, Ray) to create an Order Cancellation line.  If price touches this line, all open orders are cancelled automatically, removing the need for your manual intervention!

If you are on a Monthly plan and cancel, your subscription will automatically end when you reach the end of your current monthly billing cycle.  For example, if you sign up for a Monthly plan on January 10th, your billing cycle will be the 10th of every month.  If you cancel your subscription on July 22nd, your subscription would end on midnight of September 12th.  If you are on a Yearly plan, the same rules apply, only your subscription will end at the end of the current Yearly billing cycle instead of the Monthly billing cycle.

At this time, we do not support Pausing a subscription.  However, if you’re on a Monthly plan you can cancel your account and at the end of the current Monthly billing cycle, your account will go to Free Subscriber status.  This means that while you can no longer use our service, your information and account stay intact and you can sign up again at any time.  If you are on a Yearly plan, you can downgrade to a Basic plan, receive credit for any proration, and then choose to cancel.  At the end of the Yearly billing cycle, you will go to Free Subscriber status.

Still have questions?

If you have a question about something that isn’t covered here, we’re here to help you.  Check out our Help widget on the bottom right of every page for additional help. And if that doesn’t do the trick, you can use the widget to send us an inquiry.

What traders say about Full spectrum price alerts

Testimonials